The Female-Fronted Black Metal Band From Phoenix, AZ

EP Details Revealed!!

PsychoBliss Reveals Debut EP Details

PsychoBliss, the female-fronted duo from Phoenix, AZ, has announced details regarding their upcoming EP, due to release on 12/21/12.

PsychoBliss’ debut EP album, titled “Dreams of Dystopia”, consists of five tracks:

1. The Coldest Years
2. Don’t Leave
3. Poisoned Fangs
4. Drifting Away
5. Finally Dead













In addition to the band’s description of the new EP as being “dark and atmospheric”, PsychoBliss adds, “Right from the beginning, we set out to create beautiful sounding music, with undertones of gritty black metal and manic depression. We feel it really turned out to be the embodiment of ‘dark metal’.”

“Dreams of Dystopia” will be available for purchase on many major music downloading websites including, iTunes, Amazon, Rhapsody, Spotify, and more. A limited edition on cassette will also be available through Tridroid Records and through PsychoBliss via Facebook. Visit for more information on PsychoBliss and “Dreams of Dystopia”.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s